Zurück zur vorherigen Seite

Live GBR SYMPOSIUM: Vertical and horizontal bone augmentation in the esthetic zone using non-resorbable membranes

Join some of the world’s leading experts in the field of Guided Bone Regeneration on Thursday 28th May, at 16:00 Central European Summer Time (CEST) for a FREE live symposium focusing on the science behind and the clinical possibilities of the NeoGen® non-resorbable PTFE membrane.

The symposium will be a case-based discussion on vertical and horizontal bone augmentation in the esthetic zone focusing on surgical protocols, hard and soft tissue management, and the influence of factors such as healing times and biomaterials on the clinical outcome.

Agenda:

• Prof. Christer Dahlin: Role of barrier membranes in GBR - the biological principle revisited

• Dr. David González: 3D GBR for multiple tooth bone defects in the esthetic zone

• Prof. Massimo Simion: Vertical bone regeneration of single tooth defects in the esthetic zone

To join this FREE Live Symposium, please register here:

Please note the international times:

Hong Kong (HTK) 22:00PM
London, UK (BST) 15:00PM
New York, USA (EDT) 10:00AM
Rome, Italy (CEST) 16:00PM
Sydney Australia (NSW) 00:00AM

Please note: A recording of the webinar will be available for registered attendees for an additional 72h.

If you have any questions, or would like to receive information about our other webinars, please feel free to contact us.

Referenten