Back to previous page

Live Webinar with Dr Scott Davis: Why do dental implants work? The influence of implant surfaces and materials

Join our FREE live webinar on Thursday 11th June, at 11:00 AM Central European Summer Time (CEST) for 1 hour as Dr. Scott Davis presents 'Why do dental implants work? The influence of implant surfaces and materials.'

Highlighting the Neoss ProActive implant surface, this live webinar will cover implant features and developments that facilitate successful rehabilitation, with a focus on materials and surfaces. Modern restorative dentistry has been transformed by dental implants but will biological and mechanical complications plague our future?

Learning Objectives:

A brief history of dental implants

Understanding osseointegration

Implant materials, biocompatibility and foreign body implications

Importance of implant surface preparation and packaging focusing on the Neoss ProActive implant surface

The influence of prosthetics on success

Steps to minimise failure

To join this FREE webinar, please register HERE.

Other time zones:

Hong Kong (HTK) 17:00
London, UK (BST) 10:00
New York, USA (EDT) 05:00
Rome, Italy (CEST) 11:00
Sydney Australia (NSW) 19:00

Please note: A recording of the webinar will be available for registered attendees for an additional 48h.

If you have any questions, or would like to receive information about our other webinars, please feel free to contact us.

Speakers