Back to previous page

NEOSS PRESENTS LIVE GBR SYMPOSIUM: Vertical bone augmentation in the esthetic zone using non-resorbable membranes presented by Prof. Christer Dahlin, Dr. David González & Prof. Massimo Simion

Join us on Thursday 28th May, at 16:00 Central European Summer Time (CEST) for our FREE live symposium focusing on the science behind and the clinical possibilities of the NeoGen non-resorbable PTFE membrane.

Agenda:

Prof. Christer Dahlin: Role of barrier membranes in GBR - the biological principle revisited.
Christer will address the most recent findings regarding the design and biological function of the next generation of barrier membranes.

Dr. David González: 3D GBR for multiple tooth bone defects in the esthetic zone
David will focus on the surgical techniques regarding hard and soft tissue management for multiple tooth defects needing 3D bone augmentation in the upper anterior maxilla.

Prof. Massimo Simion: Vertical bone regeneration of single tooth defects in the esthetic zone
Massimo will present the evolution of use of non-resorbable membranes and case-based vertical bone augmentation techniques for single tooth defects in the esthetic zone.

Panel discussion and Q&A session
Discussion on the influence of factors such as surgical protocol, hard and soft tissue management, healing time, and choice of biomaterials on the clinical outcome of GBR procedures.

To join this FREE Live Symposium, please register here:

Please note the international times:

Hong Kong (HTK) 22:00PM
London, UK (BST) 15:00PM
New York, USA (EDT) 10:00AM
Rome, Italy (CEST) 16:00PM
Sydney Australia (NSW) 00:00AM

Please note: A recording of the webinar will be available for registered attendees for an additional 72h.

If you have any questions, or would like to receive information about our other webinars, please feel free to contact us.

Speakers